Children’s Suite

A delightful set of fractured arrangements of well known melodies for wind quintet - flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn.

 Click the links below to see excerpts:

1. Girls and boys and other animals

2. Lullaby for an insomniac

3. Polly put the keg on

4. Oranges and vodka

5. Old King Cole was a merry old queen

6. Humpty Dumpty was pushed

7. Pop goes the quintet

Duration: approximately six minutes.

S13 - 2001

ISMN 979-0-720029-13-9

Score:  30.00 AUD. Set of parts:  30.00 AUD

Stiles Music Publications